I Drew Samantha at Houndstooth Coffee

She was only on the floor for a couple of minutes

Here is my quick sketch of Samantha at Houndstooth Coffee. They have the best coffees in town, really. Samantha is one of the baristas at Houndstooth, and she is sweet to everybody. She’s part of my clan – the club of small people. She wasn’t on the floor that day, there were already four people working the front. She had come up front to talk to Sean, the owner for a few minutes. She was standing with her hands in her pocket, and the eyes of her elbows facing outward. I hope that you can tell that.

One Comment

  1. Posted January 1, 2012 at 4:29 am | Permalink

    Happy New Year!
    I like the last tthree of your posts.
    And by the way.aladycalled June LaVonne is my neughbour for more than one year. If you like to watch you find her linl in my blog near yours.
    I hope you are still fine.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*